Category: Technology

16 organisations fined for providing illegal internet connections

Dhaka- Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC) has fined 16 internet providers Tk…
Monday, June 10, 2019

Google doodle celebrates Bangladesh’s Independence Day

Search engine giant Google is marking Bangladesh's 49th Independence and National Day…
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Mobile internet goes to 2G till midnight Sunday

Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission on Saturday afternoon suspended 3G and 4G mobile…
Saturday, December 29, 2018

3G, 4G services restored after 10 hrs

3G and 4G data services of mobile phone were restored on Friday…
Friday, December 28, 2018

Facebook shuts nine Bangladeshi pages, six accounts

Facebook has taken down nine Bangladesh pages, which look like independent news…
Thursday, December 20, 2018

Govt requests seeking Facebook data double in Jan-Jun

The government’s requests to Facebook for users’ information along with blocking content…
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

EC to monitor social media from Monday

Bangladesh Election Commission on Sunday decided to monitor social media to check…
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Facebook mulled charging for access to user data

Facebook on Wednesday said it considered charging application makers to access data…
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Regulators unlock Skype

The operation of telecommunication application Skype resumed on Tuesday afternoon as it…
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Huawei launches “Seeds for the Future” 2018 for Bangladeshi ICT talents

Huawei, world’s leading ICT solutions provider, has launched its global flagship CSR…
Monday, July 16, 2018

Facebook Making it Easier to Donate Blood

Facebook announces “Blood Donations”, a dedicated space on Facebook on World Blood…
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Huawei wins two more international awards

Huawei, the leading global ICT solutions provider, has recently been awarded a…
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com