Category: Sports

BNP to protest against gas price hike move

Bangladesh Nationalist Party secretary general Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir on Sunday said…
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Maria weaves World Cup dreams

Bangladesh Under-16 women’s football team captain Maria Manda, who successfully led her…
Friday, March 8, 2019

Bangladesh U-16 girls crush Philippine 10-0

The Under-16 girls team of Bangladesh notched-up a huge 10-0 goals victory…
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Who will be hot or not – 100 days from 2019 World Cup

With Tuesday marking 100 days to go before the start of the…
Monday, February 18, 2019

Tamim guides Comilla to BPL title

Tamim Iqbal struck a brilliant century as Comilla Victorians edged Dhaka Dynamites…
Friday, February 8, 2019

Sakib shines as Bangladesh level series

Sakib al Hasan put up a brilliant all-rounder as Bangladesh beat West…
Thursday, December 20, 2018

West Indies beat Bangladesh by eight wickets in first T20

West Indies beat Bangladesh  by eight  wickets in the first Twenty20 international…
Monday, December 17, 2018

Case filed over attack on Kamal’s motorcade

A case was filed with Darus Salam police station in Dhaka on…
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Mehedi inspires Bangladesh to series sweep

Off-spinner Mehedi Hasan claimed record 12 wickets in the match to inspire…
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reshuffle admin, stop wholesale arrest: BNP to EC

Dhaka - BNP on Saturday demanded that the Election Commission immediately stop…
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Spinners lead Bangladesh to easy win

Left-arm spinner Taijul Islam claimed 6-33 while Sakib al Hasan and Mehedi…
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Taijul keeps Tigers stay in hunt

Taijul Islam completed his maiden 10-wicket haul before finishing with 5-62 as…
Monday, November 5, 2018

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com