Category: Sports

Sakib shines as Bangladesh level series

Sakib al Hasan put up a brilliant all-rounder as Bangladesh beat West…
Thursday, December 20, 2018

West Indies beat Bangladesh by eight wickets in first T20

West Indies beat Bangladesh  by eight  wickets in the first Twenty20 international…
Monday, December 17, 2018

Case filed over attack on Kamal’s motorcade

A case was filed with Darus Salam police station in Dhaka on…
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Mehedi inspires Bangladesh to series sweep

Off-spinner Mehedi Hasan claimed record 12 wickets in the match to inspire…
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reshuffle admin, stop wholesale arrest: BNP to EC

Dhaka - BNP on Saturday demanded that the Election Commission immediately stop…
Saturday, December 1, 2018

Spinners lead Bangladesh to easy win

Left-arm spinner Taijul Islam claimed 6-33 while Sakib al Hasan and Mehedi…
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Taijul keeps Tigers stay in hunt

Taijul Islam completed his maiden 10-wicket haul before finishing with 5-62 as…
Monday, November 5, 2018

Taijul strikes before Masakadza hits fifty

Left–arm spinner Taijul Islam struck twice but skipper Hamilton Masakadza kept Zimbabwe…
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Bangladesh beat India to reach SAFF U-15 final

Ashikur Rahman scored late equaliser before Bangladesh beat India 4-2 in the…
Thursday, November 1, 2018

How BPL teams shape up in players’ draft

The players’ draft for the sixth edition of edition of Bangladesh Premier…
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Bangladesh complete clean sweep of Zimbabwe

Dhaka – Bangladesh completed a clean sweep of visiting Zimbabwe in the…
Friday, October 26, 2018

Tigers seal series with emphatic win

Opener Imrul Kayes struck highest 90 off 111 balls as Bangladesh beat…
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
 
 
 
January 2019
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com