Category: Opinion

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia

Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab, and Her (Ignominiously Indian and Police…
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia

Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab, and Her (Ignominiously Indian and Police…
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Bangladesh: Sheikh Hasina’s Mourning Call from “Vacation” As the Country Grapples with Serious Crises

On August 1, 2019, Sheikh Hasina Wazed, Prime Minister (PM) of Bangladesh,…
Monday, August 5, 2019

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia, Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab

By: Q M Jalal Khan Part II (Part 2 of 6): Sheikh…
Sunday, August 4, 2019

Bangladesh: The Myth of Economic Growth

The government of Bangladesh under Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina Wazed keeps rattling…
Monday, July 29, 2019

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia, Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab

Her (Ignominiously Indian and Police Backed) Rigged Elections With an All-Time High…
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sheikh Hasina’s Fear of Fall is The Issue

“Fear cuts deeper than swords.” ― George R.R. Martin, A Game of Thrones  …
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Miraculously survived one’s life philosophy

Maulana Abdul Karim Ibn Mosobbir :   In 1967, he was born…
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia, Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab,

Sheikh Hasina’s Brutal and Bulldozing BNP-Phobia, Her Scandalous and Pusillanimous Power Grab,…
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Persecuted for going against my party

By Mahbuba Jebin Back in 1998 I was a prominent student activist…
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Rape, Report, Record, Repeat

Jainab Tabassum Banu Sonali: I feel so proud of my sweetheart Bangladesh…
Friday, May 17, 2019

434 days of injustice Free Khaleda Zia Now

Marks the 434th day of BNP Chairperson and former three times PM…
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com