Category: News of Sylhet

BNP leader held in Sylhet

Police arrested the president of Bangladesh Nationalist Party Sylhet city unit from…
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Two held with Indian cigarette in Sylhet

Sylhet, Dec 5 (UNB) – Members of Rapid Action Battalion (Rab) in…
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

BNP Sylhet-1 candidate Inam meets jailed activists

Bangladesh Nationalist Party nominated Sylhet-1 constituency aspirant and former bureaucrat Inam Ahmed…
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Congenial election atmosphere prevails in country: Muhith

Sylhet– Finance Minister AMA Muhith on Wednesday said a congenial election environment…
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

3,056 nomination papers filed amid festivity, irregularities

The election officials received 3,056 nomination papers for the 300 electoral constituencies…
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Man killed in Habiganj AL factional clash

A man was killed while 25 others injured in a clash between…
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

2 BNP, Jamaat activists held in Sylhet

Two activists of Bangladesh Nationalist Party and Jamaat-e-Islami were arrested in Sylhet…
Sunday, November 25, 2018

BNP complains about AL aspirant violating polls code in Sylhet

Leaders of Sylhet city unit of Bangladesh Nationalist Party on Saturday complained…
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Worker dies in Sylhet stone quarry

Sylhet – A stone worker was killed and two others were injured…
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Infant dies as transport workers block ambulance

A seven-day girl died on her way to Sylhet Osmani Medical College…
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sylhet AL campaign creates panic

The ruling Awami League on Wednesday campaigned highlighting achievements of the back-to-back…
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sylhet police detain 10 BNP activists

Police picked up 10 leaders and activists of Bangladesh Nationalist Party and…
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
 
 
 
January 2019
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com