Category: News of Sylhet

Lutfur elected president, Nasir general secretary of Awami League Sylhet district unit

Advocates Lutfur Rahman and Nasir Uddin Khan have been elected president and…
Thursday, December 5, 2019

15 Juba Dal men injured in police attack

Over 15 activists of Jatiyatabadi Juba Dal, youth front of Bangladesh Nationalist…
Saturday, November 9, 2019

4 BNP leaders submit resignations, Fakhrul rejects

Bangladesh Nationalist Party’s four central leaders on Sunday submitted their resignation letters…
Monday, November 4, 2019

3 central BNP leaders, including mayor Ariful, set to resign

Three central leaders of BNP, including Sylhet City Corporation mayor Ariful Haque…
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sylhet district, city Juba Dal get convening committees

New convening committees for the Sylhet district and city units of Jatiyatabadi…
Friday, November 1, 2019

US envoy visits Sylhet

US Ambassador in Dhaka Earl R. Miller traveled to Sylhet from October…
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuhin murder: 3 including father sent to jail

Sunamganj – The father of five-year-old Tuhin Hasan, who was murdered at…
Friday, October 18, 2019

BCL activists stab fellow in Sylhet

An activist of Bangladesh Chhatra League was stabbed and injured by his…
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Baul Samrat Shah Abdul Karim’s 10th death anniversary today

Baul Samrat Shah Abdul Karim’s 10th death anniversary today. Different socio and…
Thursday, September 12, 2019

Saifur Rahman’s 10th death anniversary observed in Sylhet

Leaders of Bangladesh Nationalist Party on Thursday said former finance minister M…
Friday, September 6, 2019

MC College vacates hostel fearing BCL infighting

Sylhet MC College authority closed its hostel for an indefinite period and…
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sylhet DIG Prisons Partha lands in jail

Dhaka – A court here on Monday sent to jail Sylhet’s Deputy…
Monday, July 29, 2019

 
 
 
 
December 2019
MTWTFSS
« Nov  
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com