Category: International

Modi sworn in ahead of unveiling revamped govt

India’s prime minister Narendra Modi was sworn in Thursday in front of…
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Modi set to return after landslide win

Hindu nationalist prime minister Narendra Modi vowed an ‘inclusive’ future for all…
Thursday, May 23, 2019

NZ PM to marry longtime partner

New Zealand prime minister Jacinda Ardern is engaged to her longtime partner,…
Friday, May 3, 2019

Cyclone Fani smashes eastern India

Cyclone Fani, one of the biggest storms to come off the Indian…
Friday, May 3, 2019

Asian women talk openly about their cervical screening experiences

Attending your cervical screening appointment when you are invited is one of…
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sri Lanka admits ‘major’ lapse over deadly Islamist blasts

Sri Lanka's government on Wednesday acknowledged ‘major’ lapses over its failure to…
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sri Lankans mourn as death toll rises to 310

Sri Lanka began a day of national mourning Tuesday with three minutes…
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Bangladeshi origin Australian woman murdered

A 49-year old Bangladeshi origin man in Australia’s Sydney has confessed to…
Monday, April 22, 2019

Blasts at Sri Lanka hotels and churches kill 156

A string of blasts ripped through high-end hotels and churches holding Easter…
Sunday, April 21, 2019

Mums share how they are reducing their children’s sugar intake

The recent Change4Life campaign highlighted that children in England are consuming too…
Thursday, April 18, 2019

29 German tourists killed in Madeira bus crash

Twenty-nine German tourists were killed when their bus spun off the road…
Thursday, April 18, 2019

British MPs seek new path for Brexit after deal rejected again

British MPs will attempt to chart a new Brexit path on Monday…
Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com