Category: Entertainment

Sushmita Sen, Rohman Shawl spotted at London airport

Actor Sushmita Sen has been the talk of the town, thanks to…
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Luka Chuppi box office collection Day 13: Kartik Aaryan-Kriti Sanon film earns Rs 75.24 crore

Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Sanon starrer Luka Chuppi’s honeymoon period at the…
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Nick Jonas calls Priyanka Chopra a ‘beacon of light’ on Women’s Day

Priyanka Chopra is a power woman in every sense of the term.…
Sunday, March 10, 2019

Farhan Akhtar confirms April or May wedding with Shibani

Farhan spoke about it to actress Bhumi Pednekar in an episode of…
Friday, March 8, 2019

Priyanka Chopra says glorifying trolls adds pressure on entertainers

Actor Priyanka Chopra has always walked to the beat of her own…
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Petition filed in Pakistan seeking Priyanka Chopra’s removal as UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador

An online petition has been started in Pakistan seeking the removal of…
Sunday, March 3, 2019

Madhuri Dixit on taking up Sridevi’s role in Kalank

Madhuri Dixit, who stepped in to fill for Sridevi’s role after the…
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Lily Singh Announces that she is bisexual

Digital star and actor Lilly Singh announced that she is bisexual, eliciting…
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Green Book wins Oscar for best picture

The segregation-era road-trip drama Green Book was crowned best picture at the…
Monday, February 25, 2019

Priyanka Chopra’s sister-in-law Danielle Jonas on rumours of tiff with actor

Singer Kevin Jonas’ wife and actor Priyanka Chopra’s sister-in-law Danielle Jonas has…
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Elita, Shuvo’s duet song for “Tea Stall”

Singers Elita Karim and “D Rockstar” Shuvo, sang a duet for the…
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Kareena Kapoor reveals dating advice to Sara Ali Khan

Kareena Kapoor Khan’s camaraderie with Sara Ali Khan and Ibrahim Ali Khan…
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com