Category: Entertainment

20-year-old from Rajasthan wins Miss India 2019

Suman Rao from Rajasthan has won the Femina Miss India World 2019…
Monday, June 17, 2019

Priyanka Chopra gives 5 life lessons

Actor Priyanka Chopra has shared from her recent photoshoot for American magazine…
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Social media has become unhealthy: Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez says she has put a cap on spending time on…
Thursday, June 13, 2019

‘The Sky is Pink’ hardest loveliest experience: Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka took to Instagram on Wednesday where she posted a picture from…
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Esha Deol and Bharat Takhtani blessed with a baby girl

Actor Esha Deol and husband Bharat Takhtani were on Monday blessed with…
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Jaya gets best actress award

Popular Bangladeshi actress Jaya Ahsan has received the Tele Cine Award 2019…
Monday, June 10, 2019

MP Shibli Sadiq ties the knot

Member of Parliament from Dinajpur-6 constituency Shibli Sadiq has tied the knot…
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Priyanka Chopra on being 10 years older than Nick Jonas

Actor Priyanka Chopra has finally addressed the rude comments she often gets…
Friday, June 7, 2019

Priyanka Chopra’s ambition to run for India’s future PM

Former Miss World and renowned actress of Bollywood and Hollywood Priyanka Chopra…
Monday, June 3, 2019

Priyanka Chopra met Meghan Markle and her son, gifted him a silver bubble blower

Actor Priyanka Chopra has met her friend and Duchess of Sussex Meghan…
Monday, June 3, 2019

Why do all the Miss India finalists ‘look the same’?

It is the contest that kick-started Bollywood superstar Priyanka Chopra's career, so…
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Shahana Quazi’s Tomar Anari on June 3

Bangladeshi born Canadian singer Shahana Quazi is all set to present her…
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com