Category: Education

Registration, exams of MP cancelled over proxy scam

Bangladesh Open University authorities on Sunday permanently cancelled all examinations and registration…
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Universities get no directive to clear ‘torture cells’

Public universities are yet to get any government directive to conduct drives…
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Buet students finally call off campus protests

Dhaka – Students of Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (Buet) on…
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

OBE Seminar held in Bangladesh University (BU)

A seminar on ‘Understanding and Addressing Outcome based Education (OBE): Preparing for…
Sunday, October 13, 2019

BUET bans political bodies

BUET vice-chancellor speaks at a meeting between the authorities and the representatives…
Friday, October 11, 2019

BUET teachers want VC to quit

The Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology Teachers Association on Thursday demanded…
Thursday, October 10, 2019

ABRAR MURDER Protests for justice spread

Protests flared across the country on Tuesday demanding justice for the murder…
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Abrar murder sparks protests across country

Dhaka - Students of different universities and colleges across the country staged…
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

10 on 5-day remand over Abrar murder, protesters rock BUET

A Dhaka court on Tuesday granted police five days to interrogate in…
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Abrar laid to rest

Bangladesh University of Engineering Technology student Abrar Fahad, who was beaten to…
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

BUET student found murdered, four BCL leaders detained

A student of Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology was found murdered…
Monday, October 7, 2019

Gopalganj University VC leaves campus as UGC seeks his removal

A probe committee formed by the University Grants Commission on Sunday recommended…
Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com