Category: Economics

No trade unions in 97.5pc Bangladesh RMG factories: CPD

In Bangladesh's readymade garments sector, 97.5 per cent factories don't have trade…
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Bangladesh Bank issues alert of possible cyber attack

Dhaka – Bangladesh Bank has issued an alert to all banks about…
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Mondelēz International Establishes Operations in Bangladesh

DHAKA, Bangladesh – August 11, 2018 – Mondelēz International today announced that…
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Talk about gold scam useless: Muhith

Finance minister AMA Muhith on Tuesday said discussions about mismatch of gold…
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Samsung Launches Original Mobile Accessories in Bangladesh

Dhaka: Samsung, world’s leading smartphone manufacturer has launched their wide range of…
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Huawei and Audi sign MoU for intelligent connected vehicles

Huawei, world’s leading ICT solutions provider has partnered with Audi, the German…
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

RMG workers threaten movement for minimum wage of Tk 16,000

Garment Workers on Thursday threatened a tougher movement if their demand of…
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Development projects overcapitalised: CPD

Centre for Policy Dialogue on Sunday suggested the government to examine the…
Sunday, June 3, 2018

Walton going to release 5-ton cassette and 2 ton inverter ACs

Its’ ionizer and smart air-conditioners are getting huge response ECONOMIC REPORTER The…
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Walton goods’ demands going up globally: Foreign Distributors

ECONOMIC REPORTER Some unique features of Walton appliances, including application of world’s…
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Sheersha Khobor

Walton inks partnership deal with Microsoft

ECONOMIC REPORTER The local electronics giant Walton inked a partnership deal with…
Monday, May 7, 2018

Sheersha Khobor

Marcel Distributors Meet vow to reach summit

Economic Reporter The Distributor Conference of Marcel, one of the fastest growing…
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 
 
 
January 2019
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
 
 
 
 
 
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com